Cherwell District Council Calendar of Meetings 2013/14 (and 2014/15 to August 2014)

Council	Executive	Planning Committee	Accounts, Audit & Risk Committee	Personnel Committee	Council & Employee Joint	Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Resources & Performance Scrutiny Board	Finance Scrutiny Working Group	Performance Scrutiny Working Group
Mon, 6.30pm	Mon, 6.30pm	Thurs, 4pm	Weds, 6.30pm	Weds, 6.30pm	Weds, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm
2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14
Tues 7 May	15 May	16 May	19 June	5 June	29 May	28 May	21 May	18 June	25 June
AGM 22 July 21 October 16 December 24 February	3 June	13 June	(informal review of	11 September	4 September	9 July	2 July	1 October	8 October
	1 July	11 July	accounts)	11 December	27 November	10 September	3 September	3 December	10 December
	2 September	8 August	26 June	19 February	12 February	22 October	15 October	11 February	18 February
	7 October	5 September	18 September			26 November	19 November		
	4 November	3 October	4 December	2014/15	2014/15	14 January	14 January	2014/15	2014/15
	2 December	31 October	22 January	11 June 2014	28 May 2014	4 March	25 February	17 June 2014	24 June 2014
2014/15	6 January	28 November	26 March			15 April	8 April		
7 May 2014 – 2014/15 AGM	3 February	19 December							
14 July	3 March	9 January	2014/15			2014/15	2014/15		
14 July	7 April	6 February	18 June			27 May 2014	20 May 2014		
		6 March	(informal review of accounts)			8 July	1 July		
	2014/15	3 April							
	13 May 2014		25 June						
	(Tues)	2014/15							
	2 June	15 May 2014							
	7 July	12 June							
		8 July							
		5 August							

Council	Executive	Planning Committee	Accounts, Audit & Risk Committee	Personnel Committee	Council & Employee Joint	Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Resources & Performance Scrutiny Board	Finance Scrutiny Working Group	Performance Scrutiny Working Group
Democratic Contact Officer: James Doble 01295 221587	Democratic Contact Officer: Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Aaron Hetherington 01295 227956 Or Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Gavin Lane 01327 322121	Democratic Contact Officer: Louise Aston 01295 221601	Democratic Contact Officer: Lesley Farrell 01295 221591	Democratic Contact Officer: Dave Parry 01327 322365	Democratic Contact Officer: Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Sharon Hickson 01295 221554 Or Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Sharon Hickson 01295 221554 Or Natasha Clark 01295 221589

NOTES:

Chairman and Vice-Chairman for all Committees for the municipal year 2013/14 will be appointed at the first meetings of Committees held at the conclusion of the Annual Council meeting on Wednesday 15 May 2013.

Chairman and Vice-Chairman for all Committees for the municipal year 2014/15 will be appointed at the first meetings of Committees held at the conclusion of the Annual Council meeting on Wednesday 14 May 2013.

Licensing Committee, Licensing Sub-Committees, Appeals Panel and Standards Committee meetings will be arranged as required.

Informal Executive meeting dates: 2013/14: 21 May, 18 June, 17 July, 20 August, 17 September, 15 October, 19 November, 17 December. Additional dates to be advised in due course.

Please note that this the Informal Executive is administered by the PA to the Leader of the Council

Democratic Contacts: Licensing Committee and Licensing Sub-Committee: Louise Aston – 01295 221607

Standards Committee: Natasha Clark – 01295 221589

Appeals Panel: James Doble – 01295 221589

Parish Liaison Meeting: Wednesday 12 June 2013

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Parish Liaison Meeting Contact: Kevin Larner, Countryside and Communities Manager – 01295 221706